Who's old?

Not me, but tonight us girls born (different years) in the fifties are going to celebrate the sixties, with an evening in authentic outfits, if we can find clothing that fits nowadays. ( I certainly have some difficulties, hmmm...)
Anyway we are going to listen to good old music and eat an oldfashion dinner with pudding after and have chocolate-balls with our coffee. It seems like ages ago, but as time flies it really isn't. I think our minds pretty much still are like in them days, only our bodies have "hurried on" too quickly.
We have some "catching up" to do then, but I don't think our minds will grow up! and that is the perfect sign to proove that we are not going to be old, -ever!


Chocolate-balls, as we made them in pre-school when I was six.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0