Been to California today

This afternoon we visited our son for coffee, danish and film. He had been editing photos and camera-film from his holiday in California last summer, now it was ready for a"premier"-showing. As "victims" or carefully selected guests, we arrived bang on time and he got rid of all the daylight (no sun today though) and the show begun.
A lot of shots on their yellow and black rental sportscar, from all angles possible and there was "film-music" added, some rap about black and yellow (car), cleaverly done I thought. But dad didn't get it, he complained about bad taste in music....
Well we have been in L.A, Las Vegas and San Fransisco today, all sunny and perfect weather. But any given day I do prefere my own "hometown". But hey, don't remind me of this statement when there is a blizzard and -20C, because then I might just try to deny I ever said such a thing!


the moviestar!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0